DSD HILGERS Stahlbau GmbH
Hilgersstraße
 56598 Rheinbrohl

Contacts

Commercial Director
Andreas van den Hurk
Tel.: +49 2635 963-320
Fax: +49 2635 963-378
ahurk@dsd-hilgers.de

 

 

 

 


Secretariat
Petra Kirres
Tel: +49 2635 963-295
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
petra.kirres@dsd-hilgers.de

Technical Director
Steelstructures

B. Eng. Philipp Rott
Tel:  +49 2635 963-296
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
philipp.rott@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Erection services
Dieter Donkers
Tel: +49 2635 963-208
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
dieter.donkers@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Container handling machines / Custom solutions
M. Eng. Julian Zöller
Tel: +49 2635 963-227
Fax: +49 2635 963-385
julian.zoeller@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Ship electronics
Onur Akbas
Tel:  +49 2635 963-262
Fax: +49 2635 963-231
onur.akbas@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Multi-ball bearings
Rainer Grins
Tel:  +49 2635 963-210
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
rainer.grins@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Human resources
Inge Zimmermann
Tel:  +49 2635 963-317
Fax: +49 2635 963-378
inge.zimmermann@dsd-hilgers.de

Current Projects

Container crane
Ubf Erfurt-Vieselbach

Commissioning,
13 April 2007

 

Project details

Contact us

 

TYPO3 Agentur www.expeer.de