DSD HILGERS Stahlbau GmbH
Hilgersstraße
 56598 Rheinbrohl

Ansprechpartner

kaufm. Geschäftsführung
Andreas van den Hurk
Tel.: +49 2635 963-320
Fax: +49 2635 963-378
ahurk@dsd-hilgers.de









Sekretariat
Petra Kirres
Tel:  +49 2635 963-295
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
petra.kirres@dsd-hilgers.de

 

techn. Geschäftsführung
Ansprechpartner Stahlbau
B. Eng. Philipp Rott
Tel: +49 2635 963-296
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
philipp.rott@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Montage
Dieter Donkers
Tel: +49 2635 963-208
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
dieter.donkers@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Containerumschlaggeräte / Sonderlösungen
M. Eng. Julian Zöller
Tel: +49 2635 963-227
Fax: +49 2635 963-385
julian.zoeller@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Schiffselektrik
Onur Akbas
Tel: +49 2635 963-262
Fax: +49 2635 963-231
onur.akbas@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Vielkugelauflager
Rainer Grins
Tel: +49 2635 963-210
Fax: +49 2635 963-286
rainer.grins@dsd-hilgers.de

 

Personalwesen
Inge Zimmermann
Tel: +49 2635 963-317
Fax: +49 2635 963-378
inge.zimmermann@dsd-hilgers.de

 

 

TYPO3 Agentur www.expeer.de